Playoffs 2020

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have had to postpone the start of our 2020 season.  While we remain committed to playing 2020 we also realize that there are many factors beyond our control.  Updated information will be posted as soon as there is more clarity when we can safely begin play.

Wild Card Round
Tuesday, September 8 – 3rd place teams @ 2nd place teams

Divisional Round
Thursday, September 10 – Division winner @ Wild Card winner
Friday, September 11 – travel/rain day
Saturday, September 12 – Wild Card winner @ Division winner
Sunday, September 13 – Wild Card winner @ Division winner (if necessary)

Championship Series
Tuesday, September 15 – All-Star winning division @ All-Star losing division
Wednesday, September 16 – All-Star winning division @ All-Star losing division
Thursday, September 17 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 18- All-Star losing division @ All-Star winning division
Saturday, September 19 – All-Star losing division @ All-Star winning division (if necessary)
Sunday, September 20 – rain day
Monday, September 21 – All-Star losing division @ All-Star winning division (if necessary)

Click here for the playoff qualification procedures