Playoffs 2019

Playoff ticket/game time information:
Evansville Otters – Seed #1
Lake Erie Crushers – Seed #2
Florence Freedom – Seed #3
River City Rascals – Seed #4

Divisional Round – all times local to home team
Tuesday, September 3 – Florence 4, Lake Erie 2 (Florence leads series 1-0); River City 10, Evansville 2 (River City leads series 1-0)
Wednesday, September 4 – Florence 6, Lake Erie 2 (Florence leads series 2-0); River City 4, Evansville 3 (River City leads series 2-0)
Thursday, September 5 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 6 – Florence 1, Lake Erie 0 (Florence wins series 3-0); River City 4, Evansville 2 (River City wins series 3-0)

Championship Series
Tuesday, September 10 – River City 5, Florence 2 (River City leads series 1-0)
Wednesday, September 11 – Florence 6, River City 4 (series tied 1-1)
Thursday, September 12 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 13- River City 4, Florence 3 (River City leads series 2-1)
Saturday, September 14 – Florence 3, River City 2 (series tied 2-2)
Sunday, September 15 – travel/rain day
Monday, September 16 – River City 7, Florence 5 (River City wins series 3-2)

Click here for the playoff qualification procedures

California Winter League

 

Frontier League Transactions